academic quad with holmes hall

University Deans

Deans

College of Liberal Arts
M'bare N'gom, Dean
Phone: 443-885-3090
Email: mbare.ngom@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Architecture & Planning
Mary Anne Akers, Dean
Phone: 443-885-3225
Email. maryanne.akers@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Business & Management
Fikru Boghossian, Dean
Phone: 443-885-3609
Email: fikru.boghossian@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Community Health & Policy
Kim Dobson Sydnor, Dean
Phone: 443-885-3238
Email: kim.sydnor@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Computer, Mathematical,
and Natural Sciences

Hongtao Yu, Dean
Phone: 443-885-4515
Email: hongtao.yu@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Education & Urban Studies
Glenda Prime, Dean
Phone: 443-885-3385
Email: glenda.prime@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Engineering
Craig Scott, Interim Dean
Phone: 443-885-3231
Email: craig.scott@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Global Journalism & Communication
DeWayne Wickham, Dean
Phone: 443-885-3330
Email: dewayne.wickham@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Graduate Studies
Mark Garrison, Dean
Phone: 443-885-3185
Email: mark.garrison@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
School of Social Work
Anna McPhatter, Dean
Phone: 443-885-3537
Email: anna.mcphatter@morgan.edu
visit school visit site
University Memorial Chapel
Rev. Bernard Keels, Dean
Phone: 443-885-5105
Email: Bernard.Keels@morgan.edu
visit University Memorial Chapel visit site
江苏福彩网 临海市 湖北省 钟祥市 大同市 兰溪市 湘潭市 松滋市 铁力市 彭州市 厦门市 宜春市 邹城市 彭州市 山东省 金昌市 平度市 海南省 双滦区 忻州市 葫芦岛市 十堰市 平度市 潞城市 临沂市 阜新市 普兰店市 汉川市 兴城市 都匀市 枣庄市 安达市 烟台市 高邮市 梅河口市 江油市 白银市 丰城市 孝义市 石首市 池州市 葫芦岛市 福建省 金华市 梅河口市 胶州市 上虞市 大石桥市 江阴市 吉首市 大庆市 铁力市 深州市 山西省 厦门市 项城市 永州市 原平市 明光市 耒阳市