Leadership Team

At Morgan, our primary focus is on instruction -- the transmission of knowledge from teacher to student. Research is another important focus, to the extent that it undergirds the scholarship of our faculty and increases the quality of our students' experiences in classrooms and laboratories throughout the campus.

David Wilson
David Wilson
President
david.wilson@morgan.edu
Lesia L. Crumpton-Young
Lesia L. Crumpton-Young
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
lesia.young@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
 
Patricia Williams Lessane
Patricia Williams Lessane
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
patricia.lessane@morgan.edu
 
Maurice Taylor
Maurice Taylor
Vice President, Academic Outreach & Engagement
maurice.taylor@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Kara Turner
Kara Turner
Vice President, Enrollment Management & Student Success
kara.turner@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Sidney Evans
Sidney Evans
Vice President, Finance & Management
sidney.evans@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Deborah Flavin
Deborah Flavin
Associate Vice President, Accounting Operations & Compliance
deborah.flavin@morgan.edu
Kim McCalla
Kim McCalla
Associate Vice President, Facilities, Design and Construction Management
kim.mccalla@morgan.edu
visit Office visit website
Donna Howard
Donna Howard
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
donna.howard@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Bisi Oladipupo
Bisi Oladipupo
Vice President for Technology & CIO, Information Technology
bisi.oladipupo@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Willie E. May
Willie E. May
Vice President, Research & Economic Development
willie.may@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Kevin Banks
Kevin Banks
Vice President, Student Affairs
kevin.banks@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Tanya Rush
Tanya Rush
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
tanya.rush@morgan.edu
Yacob Astatke
Yacob Astatke
Assistant Vice President, International Affairs
yacob.astatke@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Linda Mehlinger
Linda Mehlinger
Assistant Vice President, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
linda.mehlinger@morgan.edu
visit Office visit website
Larry Jones
Larry Jones
Assistant Vice President, Public Relations & Strategic Communications
larry.jones@morgan.edu
visit Office visit website
Don-Terry Veal
Chief of Staff
don-terry.veal@morgan.edu
Julie Goodwin
Julie Goodwin
General Counsel
julie.goodwin@morgan.edu
visit Office visit the General Counsel website
Armada Grant
Armada Grant
Director, Human Resources
armada.grant@morgan.edu
visit Office visit the Human Resources website
Edward Scott
Edward Scott
Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
edward.scott@morgan.edu
visit Site visit website
Abraham Mauer
Abraham Mauer
Director, Internal Audit & Management Review
abraham.mauer@morgan.edu
visit Office visit the Internal Audit and Management website
江苏福彩网 临海市 湖北省 钟祥市 大同市 兰溪市 湘潭市 松滋市 铁力市 彭州市 厦门市 宜春市 邹城市 彭州市 山东省 金昌市 平度市 海南省 双滦区 忻州市 葫芦岛市 十堰市 平度市 潞城市 临沂市 阜新市 普兰店市 汉川市 兴城市 都匀市 枣庄市 安达市 烟台市 高邮市 梅河口市 江油市 白银市 丰城市 孝义市 石首市 池州市 葫芦岛市 福建省 金华市 梅河口市 胶州市 上虞市 大石桥市 江阴市 吉首市 大庆市 铁力市 深州市 山西省 厦门市 项城市 永州市 原平市 明光市 耒阳市